Contact Us

Support
support@RetailDietitians.com

General Inquiries
Info@RetailDietitians.com

Phil Lempert CEO RDBA
Phil@RetailDietitians.com

Annette Maggi RDBA Executive Director
Annette@RetailDietitians.com

Sally Smithwick RDBA Managing Editor
Sally@RetailDietitians.com

Tony Kucenski RDBA Executive Producer
Tony@RetailDietitians.com

Kevin Snell RDBA Website Manager
Kevin@RetailDietitians.com

Main Office:

3015 Main Street
Suite 320
Santa Monica, California 90405

Phone: 310-392-0448

SIGN IN