Part of the Consumer Insight Inc. Network

Contact Us

General Inquiries  Info@RetailDietitians.com

Phil Lempert CEO RDBA  Phil@RetailDietitians.com

Annette Maggi RDBA Executive Director  Annette@RetailDietitians.com

Allison Beadle RDBA Weekly Editor  Allison@RetailDietitians.com

Jerry Rymont RDBA Executive Committee & Sponsorships  Jerry@RetailDietitians.com

Sally Smithwick RDBA Managing Editor  Sally@RetailDietitians.com

Tony Kucenski RDBA Executive Producer  Tony@RetailDietitians.com

Kevin Snell RDBA Webmaster  Kevin@RetailDietitians.com